Our Depots

B&B Tractors is the leading supplier of high quality, industry leading agricultural machinery to customers in the East Midlands area. With four modern depots covering Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, North Warwickshire and Leicestershire we pride ourselves in delivering the highest level of customer care available to our agricultural, municipal and industrial customers.

Warsop Depot

Opening Times

    Monday - Friday: 08.00 - 17.30
    Saturday: 08.00 - 12.30
    Sunday: Out of hours service please call 07974 681876
                 Out of hours parts please call 07836 789349 

Contact Us

Windmill House Farm,
Forest Road, Warsop,
Notts, NG20 0EP

Tel: 01623 847171
Fax: 01623 847485
Email: warsopsales@bandbtractors.co.uk

Warsop Service Department

- Andrew Walker - Group Aftersales Manager - andrewwalker@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 787018

- Nigel Briggs - Service Manager - nigelbriggs@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 786751

- Barry Hammond - Group Service & Warranty - barryhammond@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07785 598399

 -Richard Hurt - Service Advisor - richardhurt@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07891 956222

 

Warsop Sales Department

- Colin Blood - colinblood@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07800 885075

- David Madin - davidmadin@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07785 973528

- Paul Eley - pauleley@bandbtractors.co.uk  - 07500 902998

- Steve Brown - stevebrown@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 787013

Warsop Parts Department

- Andrew Walker - Group Aftersales Manager - andrewwalker@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 787018

- Steve Plews - Parts Specialist - stevenplews@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07836 789349

- Nick Davis - Grimme Parts Specialist - nickdavis@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 971106

- Mark Weatherall - Parts Specialist - markweatherall@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 786752

Warsop Administration

- Pat Sleigh - Group Administration Manager - patsleigh@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Michele Carver - michelecarver@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Victoria Owen - victoriaowen@bandbtractors.co.uk

 

 - Patricia Smith- Credit Control - patsmith@bandbtractors.co.uk

 

- Naomi Bell - Marketing Administrator - naomibell@bandbtractors.co.uk

 

Fauld Administration

Chloe Griffiths - Group Finance

chloegriffths@bandbtractors.co.uk

Tideswell Depot

Opening Times

    Monday - Friday: 0800 - 17.30
    Saturday: 0800 - 12.30
    Sunday: Out of hours parts and service please call...07967-831525

Contact Us

Meverill Road, Tideswell

Buxton, Derbys

SK17 8PY

Tel: 01298 872049
Fax: 01298 872497
Email: tideswellsales@bandbtractors.co.uk

Tideswell Service Department

- Andrew Jennings - Service Manager - andrewjennings@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07967 831525

Tideswell Parts Department

- Carol Fearn - carolfearn@bandbtractors.co.uk

Tideswell Sales Department

- Richard Curtis - richardcurtis@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07778 778393

Fauld Depot

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:30

Fauld Sales Department

Eddie Averill

eddieaverill@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07969 923398

 

Harry Milner

harrymilner@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 786743

Fauld Parts Department

Rob Brown - Parts Specialist

robertbrown@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 786756

 

Phil Davies - Parts Specialist

philipdavies@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07775 878151

Barnsley Depot

Opening Times

    Monday - Friday: 08.00 - 18.00
    Saturday: 08.00 - 12.30
    Sunday: Out of hours parts and service please call 07778 624280 

Contact Us

Higham Lane, Dodworth

Barnsley, S.Yorks

S75 3LA

Tel: 01226 730707
Fax: 01226 730677
Email: duncanaitken@bandbtractors.co.uk

Duncan Aitken

Depot Manager

duncanaitken@bandbtractors.co.uk

07778 624280

Barnsley Sales Department

- Tom Gardham - tomgardham@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07785 973527

 

Barnsley Parts Department

- John Mills - Ag Parts - johnmills@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Craig Scholey - Truck Parts - craigscholey@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Rob Smith - robsmith@bandbtractors.co.uk

Out of hours contact 07500 787016

Barnsley Administration

- Emma Newman - emmanewman@bandbtractors.co.uk

 

Barnsley Service Department

- Ag Service - Please contact John Mills as above.

- Truck Service - Please contact Duncan Aitken or Craig Scholey as above.